This question is asking about throw-ins thrown directly into a goal. Deflections or any other situations are not "allowed". So everything that would make it actually notable is ruled out.
In this case the situation is
- very trivial, because it's just a simple call by the ref and no statistics are being recorded either and
- not about a specific situation (too broad) and
- always against the IFAB Laws, because everything that would make it useful is not wanted as an answer.
I see no use in keeping a question like that, because of the reasons mentioned above.
Am I right or is this question still good enough?